Kontakt

Bundesausschuss des bap e.V. c/o Bundesarbeitskreis ARBEIT UND LEBEN e.V.
Robertstraße 5a
42107 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 / 97404–15
Fax: 0202 / 97404–20

Vorstand

Barbara Menke
Vorsitzende
menke@bap-politischebildung.de

Hanns Christhard Eichhorst
Stellvertreter Vorsitzender
eichhorst@bap-politischebildung.de

Peter Bednarz
Beisitzer
bednarz@bap-politischebildung.de


Klaus Holz
Beisitzer
holz@bap-politischebildung.de


Dr. Karl Weber
Beisitzer
weber@bap-politischebildung.de


 

Geschäftsstelle

Henrike Thermann
thermann@bap-politischebildung.de


Nadja Leimbach
leimbach@bap-politischebildung.de

 

Redaktion, Webseite und Newsletter

Susanne Pöschko
labconcepts GmbH
Büro Bonn
Bonner Talweg 64
53 113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 / 24 98 110
Fax: 0028 / 24 98 111
E‐Mail: bap@lab-concepts.de