Kontakt

Bundesausschuss des bap e.V. c/o Bundesarbeitskreis ARBEIT UND LEBEN e.V.
Robertstraße 5a
42107 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202/9740415

Vorstand

Barbara Menke
Vorsitzende
menke@bap-politischebildung.de

Hanns Christhard Eichhorst
Vorsitzender
eichhorst@bap-politischebildung.de

Melanie Ebell
Beisitzerin
ebell@bap-politischebildung.de

Lothar Harles
Beisitzer
harles@bap-politischebildung.de

Klaus Holz
Beisitzer
holz@bap-politischebildung.de


 

Geschäftsstelle

Henrike Thermann
thermann@bap-politischebildung.de


Samir Colic
colic@bap-politischebildung.de


 

Redaktion, Webseite und Newsletter

Anna Krigar
labconcepts GmbH
Büro Berlin
Friedrichstraße 206
10969 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 25 35 98 65
Fax: 030 / 252  932 61
E-Mail: bap@lab-concepts.de

Marion Wilde
labconcepts GmbH
Büro Bonn
Bonner Talweg 64
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 / 24 98 114
Fax: 0228 / 24 98 111
E-Mail: bap@lab-concepts.de